Can you tell me about this POP-UP?

Why do I get this message?

How do ENTER read & write mode? (Can’t find in documentation; if I need it. I do need to save)

btw - It appears to be saving changes made to the sheet

Usually I think it’s a temporary connection issue, or maybe you have the app open in two builders at the same time. It’s more of a cautionary warning. It’s not really a setting that I’m aware of.

I think the builder is pretty heavily cached on your local machine, so if for some reason it can’t stay properly synced with the server, you may get a message like this.
A refresh usually solves it.

3 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 24 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.